Ashland Patient Testimonials

Based on 165 reviews.
Aurora Moss
Aurora Moss
September 21, 2022.
The people here were very nice and helpful. It made an anxious trip pleasant.
Janet Cunningham
Janet Cunningham
August 17, 2022.
It was wonderful to have hygienist Jill back after some surgery and appreciate the kind and professional staffing… but Jill is a gem
Anin Utigaard
Anin Utigaard
August 15, 2022.
When I needed to see a dentist in Ashland I was dreading going. But this place, the dentist, the staff, Mark and the other hygienist, knocked my socks off. They were kind, informative, thorough and made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend them. 4 Stars without a doubt. 🙂
Ravyn Mateo
Ravyn Mateo
August 3, 2022.
Very detailed...very caring...Katie and the doctor were both so kind. I would recommend this place.
Tania Navarrette
Tania Navarrette
July 25, 2022.
Marsha Levrets
Marsha Levrets
July 25, 2022.
In and out in less than an hour. Great dental care!
Laura Reyes
Laura Reyes
July 8, 2022.
Excellent office. Every person I have interacted with has been helpful, kind, and efficient. I highly recommend this group.
Surajit Debnath
Surajit Debnath
July 8, 2022.
First of all thanks to Ms tannia for make my appointment and thanks a lot Dr James Burneson and he's team..today Dentistry is one of the best dentistry in the Ashland...❤️❤️
Rick Vann
Rick Vann
July 5, 2022.
Great staff, loved my first time visit! One of the most pleasurable experiences with a dentist I’ve ever had and a very “human” Group of professionals!
Gaylord Buck
Gaylord Buck
July 2, 2022.
white iphone with smile graphic

Your Kind Words Help Us Help Others

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

Menu