Reviews

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.

 


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.


"Traci was great! Thanks."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 18, 2014)
"I felt no pain at all. Dr Warr told me with each tool he used what I should expect. The whole procedure went much smoother than I anticipated."
(5 stars)
by J. H. (December 16, 2014)
"Dr. Warr spent time to thoroughly exam my teeth and very personal and warm. Jill worked very hard to clean my teeth, get rid of stains on my teeth. I really appreciate their effort."
(5 stars)
by Joseph Kuo (December 16, 2014)
"I found Dr. Warr and the nurses kind, communicative and they delivered. Under difficult circumstances, my extraction was relatively pain free and I am grateful for a "good" trip to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by Eve Campanelli PhD (December 11, 2014)
"Jill Williams was awesome. She gave me one of the best cleanings I have ever had. She was gentle, thorough, professional and personal. I had plaque build up on my lower front teeth and she got rid of it. Plus, Jill gave me some Lip Balm. Thank you to Jill and thank you to Today's Dentistry!"
(5 stars)
by Mardi Mastain (December 1, 2014)
"Excellent service and treatment. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Staff is very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by Khakira (November 27, 2014)
"Professional, prompt, knowledgable, thorough."
(5 stars)
by Gustavo morales (November 26, 2014)
"I came in today for a routine cleaning and found that I had one deep pocket problem. Rochelle carefully explained exactly what that was and the ways in which it could be treated if it worsened and how to take care of it in the meantime.
This was very helpful and my visits in the future will be every four months.I left the office feeling very satisfied."

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 24, 2014)
"Dr. Warr and his staff were thorough and caring. The experience exceeded my expectation, and his office manager was amazing - super helpful!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 10, 2014)
"excellent treatment and as always health education to really understand how to best take care of my teeth
Thank you Jill"

(5 stars)
by Surya Bolom (November 10, 2014)
"You did very well. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 4, 2014)
"You guys always get us in when we need you!
Great friendly staff and very professional.
I love your "insurance paln" it helps our family stay on top of our dental care.
Thank you so much Today's Dentistry."

(5 stars)
by EM (September 25, 2014)
"Very friendly and professional. I never got the feeling they were trying to sell me anything I didn't need."
(5 stars)
by Mike (September 23, 2014)
"Dr Warr and his team are absolutely wonderful! My daughter always comments on how her hygienist checks in with her often, helps her to feel calm and relaxed, and is nice and friendly!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 22, 2014)
"Jill is wonderful and gentle, AND very nice. The office did some research for me about a procedure I might need to have in the future and I am appreciative."
(5 stars)
by Helen J (September 19, 2014)
"Excellent, friendly service. Got me in quickly and took care of a broken tooth on my very first appointment."
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (September 16, 2014)
"I have not been to a dentist in several years and ended up with a broken tooth this weekend. . I found out this morning that my PPO does not cover dental. As I was pondering that situation, I saw Dr. Warr's article in the Local's Guide - and addressing insurance issues. I called and the person I talked to was very understanding. I made an oppointment for next week but got a call-back a little later saying there was an opening this afternoon. Everyone I met in the office was kind and very helpful. Thank you for your wonderful service."
(5 stars)
by Judy Hilyard (September 15, 2014)
"A great experience ...thank you .
A dentist that gives you clear and informative answers ..."

(5 stars)
by Helen (September 15, 2014)
"All of staffs are kind and knowledgeable. Jill is wonderful"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 5, 2014)
"I moved to Ashland two years ago and I'm happy to report,I honestly have enjoyed going to the dentist these last two years. Dr War is pleasant,compassionate and professional. His staff is friendly, helpful and professional as well."
(5 stars)
by Pauli Levin (September 4, 2014)
"Everyone is always kind and welcoming. I really appreciate that Dr. Warr fully informs before, during and after a procedure, in a reassuring manner.
Thank you!"

(5 stars)
by C.F. (September 3, 2014)
"On time, friendly, extremely skilled, as in almost no pain."
(5 stars)
by Paul Grilley (September 2, 2014)
"A+"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 15, 2014)
"Terri was amazing. She gave me excellent customer service. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by mardi (August 14, 2014)
"Pulling teeth. Not as easy as I remember from the past, but mostly pain free. The little pain I had was taken care of immediately."
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (August 14, 2014)
"i loooove my dental hygienist...she has such a great spirit and she always makes me smile..!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 8, 2014)
"As always, I was treated in a respectful, caring way by the staff. No having to wait around in the waiting room which I greatly appreciate."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 4, 2014)
"My visit today was very informative and answered many of my concerns that have bothered me since my last visit. Your discussion of what to expect in my next procedure was comforting and reassuring. It helped to dissuade weeks of worry that were completely unnecessary. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by Geri Halpin (August 4, 2014)
"I like reminders sent to me re appt. On the day of my appt. I was notified when an earlier time opened up and gave me the option of taking it; it worked out for me really well. My new hygienist, Ruth, was very thorough and personable."
(5 stars)
by Lucy (July 12, 2014)
"Very pleased with Dr. Warr for my first time visit. He diagnosed my issue and fixed it. I am no longer in pain. Very pleased with the personable staff as well."
(5 stars)
by Alysia (Bobbi) Zubli (July 6, 2014)
"Truly appreciate the excellent care that we receive at Dr. Warr's office. He is a dentist who that I highly recommend. His staff are always considerate, Rachelle is my hygienist and is one of the best that I've gone to over the years."
(4 stars)
by PBL (June 13, 2014)
"I had my new teeth implanted today and Im quite pleased. The good Dr goes over and above to make everything right and I appreciate his personality.
The cost of implants is spendy, but tucking into a steak for the first time in a long while makes it worth it. I gave 5 stars but really, 4.8 is more like it. I took off .2 for the large expense, which should not give anyone the impression that the work and staff were anything but very good."

(5 stars)
by Cameron Hanson (June 12, 2014)
"Everything was great. The Dr. and the staff are very nice and professional. They took the time to answer my questions and make suggestions based on my goals rather than the cost."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 2, 2014)
"Jill did an excellent job cleaning my teeth with fine attention to every tooth. It is clear she enjoys her work and takes pride in a job well done. We spent a good 15 minutes discussing home care and she answered all my questions. I feel Dr. Warr and his staff are thorough and perfectionists!!"
(5 stars)
by Alisson (May 29, 2014)
"Today's Dentistry always provides the most friendly services to their patients. My dental hygienist is excellent and she offers me helpful tips for keeping my teeth in good shape in-between visits. Dr. Warr is the best. He explains everything to the patient so they understand exactly what work needs to be done and why. When you go to the office, they are ready to meet your every need and question. They are truly the best office you could visit for your dental care needs."
(5 stars)
by Jan Glass (May 17, 2014)
"Always very friendly, and happy staff. My visit was for a small cavity, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes, and pain free!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2014)
"Always very professional and thorough. Great staff."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 13, 2014)
"Let me begin with this: I don't like going to the dentist (who does?) But Dr. Warr and his associates make it so pleasant, so gentle, that I really don't mind my dentist appointments! Not only are Dr. Warr, the hygienists, and office staff exceptional, but they really listen to, and take care of, the patient. Don't like the sound of the cleaning tools or drills? How about a nice noise-canceling set of headphones to put on. Not crazy about the bright lights? Sunglasses will solve that. Any discomfort? Just raise a hand and they'll stop and make it better. Yeah, I may not love going to the dentist...but I love my dentist!"
(5 stars)
by Heather A. (May 12, 2014)
"Kind,quick,professional an actual pleasure to go to this dentist.

Thank you :)

TK"

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 9, 2014)
"My daughter loved the new hygienist Ruth. She had an enjoyable visit except for the fluoride treatment. Our family loves your office."
(5 stars)
by Brittney (May 9, 2014)
"I found the reception staff friendly and helpful. Dr.Warr and Lindsey were thorough and took the time to go over everything and Rachelle did a great job on my teeth. I think that was the most pleasant, complete, and attentive dental appointment I have ever had. High marks all the way around."
(5 stars)
by TMH - May 2014 (May 8, 2014)
"I had my teeth cleaned today, and I am thrilled to have Jill as my dental hygienist. She is very professional and thorough, and she answers any questions I might have clearly and concisely. She is also very kind and puts me at ease at every appointment. I am impressed with her expertise and I am very comfortable in her care. Thank you, Jill!"
(5 stars)
by CN (May 7, 2014)
"Dr. Warr is an artist! I have had several fillings and caps replaced by him, and he consistently creates a fit and feel that feels and looks exactly right. In addition, he has a great "chair-side" manner--he is friendly and kind, listens carefully, and thoughtfully answers questions. And he has a great staff--very welcoming, helpful, and knowledgable. They feel like friends."
(5 stars)
by Shoshana Alexander (May 7, 2014)
"The staff is friendly and my visit was not painful
and that is always a good thing."

(5 stars)
by Paul Stafford (May 1, 2014)
"Great job! Jill and. Carol were awesome--they make going to the dentist enjoyable. Really well informed."
(5 stars)
by CP

Contact Us